September 30: LEMON manuals is back up on a temporary server! Slowness is possible
Registration Modes
- Add Mode -
Used to retain already registered codes while registering new recognition codes. This mode is used when adding a transmitter. If the number of registered codes exceeds 4, previously registered codes will be correspondingly erased in order, starting from the first registered code.
- Rewrite Mode -
Used to erase all the previously registered codes and register only new recognition codes. This mode is used when exchanging the transmitter or the door control receiver with new one.
- Prohibition Mode -
Used to erase all the registered codes and cancels the wireless door lock function. Use this mode when the transmitter is lost.
- Confirmation Mode -
Confirms how many recognition codes have already been registered before an additional registration of a recognition code.